Logo Personnel - Frozen



David Hilton
Business Development
Manager
david@quaysideqs.eu


Jonathan Brown
Transport Manager
j.brown@quaysideqs.eu


Mick Brindley
Traffic Manager
michaelb@quaysideqs.eu



Anne Armitage
Accounts
anne@quaysideqs.eu


Andrew Baxter
Traffic
andrewb@quaysideqs.eu


Michelle Lowe
Traffic
michellel@quaysideqs.eu



Tracey MacGregor
Administration
tracey@quaysideqs.eu


Morag Mackenzie
Accounts
morag@quaysideqs.eu


Samantha Lockwood
Cold Store Manager
sam@quaysideqs.eu



Tracy Parrish
Stock Controller
traceyp@quaysideqs.eu


Lynn Dixon
Stock Controller
lynn@quaysideqs.eu


Greg Houghton
Stock Controller
greg@quaysideqs.eu


 

Personnel Areas

> Personnel Home

> Fresh/Chilled Distribution

> Frozen Distribution

> Scotland/International

> Careers at Quayside