Logo Personnel - Fresh/Chilled



Mick Wilkinson
Group Managing Director
mick@quaysideqs.eu


Simon Pinchbeck
Group Financial Director
simon@quaysideqs.eu


Paul Weatherhead
General Manager
paul@quaysideqs.eu



David Hilton
Business Development
Manager
david@quaysideqs.eu


Ian Craggs
Transport Coordinator
ian@quaysideqs.eu


Ivan Weatherhogg
Warehouse Manager
ivan@quaysideqs.eu



Anthony Taylor
Quailty Audit & Training
tony@quaysideqs.eu


Rob Owen
Marine Harvest
rob@quaysideqs.eu


Steve Baker
Transport Administrator
steve@quaysideqs.eu



Mark Loughborough
Transport Co-ordinator
mark@quaysideqs.eu


Jane Dunstan
Administration
janed@quaysideqs.eu


Sarah Pinchbeck
Administration
sarah@quaysideqs.eu



Julie Rowson
Administration
julie@quaysideqs.eu


Jane Wilkinson
Administration
janew@quaysideqs.eu


Tammy Lawson
Credit Control
tammy@quaysideqs.eu



Helen Jasiiewicz
HSE Officer
helen@quaysideqs.eu

 

 

 

Personnel Areas

> Personnel Home

> Fresh/Chilled Distribution

> Frozen Distribution

> Scotland/International

> Careers at Quayside